Press "Enter" to skip to content

Who won at the 2017 / 2018 PSL Awards? Full winners list including Percy Tau, Lebohang Maboe & Pitso Mosimane

Percy Tau was the big winner at the 2017 / 2019 PSL Awards at the Sandton Convention Centre on Tuesday night, walked away with R462,500.

While Maritzburg United midfielder Lebohang Maboe‚ who pocketed R200,000 for his performances in the Nedbank Cup and Coach of the Season Pitso Mosimane added R75,000 to the Sundowns’ kitty with his award.

Here are the 2017 / 2018 PSL Awards full-list of winners:

MTN Last Man Standing:

  • Ronwen Williams, SuperSport United.

Telkom Knockout Player of the Tournament:

  • Amr Gamal, Bidvest Wits.

Nedbank Cup Most Promising Player:

  • Lebohang Maboe, Maritzburg United.

Nedbank Cup Player of the Tournament:

  • Lebohang Maboe, Maritzburg United.

Multichoice Diski Challenge Most Precious Find:

  • Siboniso Conco, Lamontville Golden Arrows.

Multichoice Diski Challenge Player of the Tournament:

  • Itumeleng Shopane, Kaizer Chiefs.

Goalkeeper of the Season:

  • Itumeleng Khune, Kaizer Chiefs.

Defender of the Season:

  • Siyanda Xulu, Maritzburg United.

Midfielder of the Season:

  • Siphesihle Ndlovu, Maritzburg United.

Young Player of Season:

  • Siphesihle Ndlovu, Maritzburg United.

Goal of the Season

  • Siphelele Magubane, Lamontville Golden Arrows.

Coach of the Season:

  • Pisto Mosimane, Mamelodi Sundowns.

Player’s Player of the Season:

  • Percy Tau, Mamelodi Sundowns.

Footballer of the Season:

  • Percy Tau, Mamelodi Sundowns.