Press "Enter" to skip to content

Who is in the ANC Limpopo’s new PEC members (Full list)

African National Congress (ANC) Limpopo has elected the new chairperson, deputy chairperson, provincial secretary, deputy secretary, treasury, deputy treasurer and Provincial Executive Committee (PEC).

Here’s the full list of ANC Limpopo’s new PEC members:

ANC Limpopo TOP 5

Chupu Stanley Mthabatha – Chairperson

Florence Radizlani  – Deputy Chairperson

Soviet Lekganyane – Provincial Secretary

Basikopo Makamu – Deputy Provincial Secretary

Danny Msiza – Provincial Treasurer