Press "Enter" to skip to content

What will happen on Muvhango in July 2018 (soapie teasers)

Here’s what’s coming up or will happen on Muvhango for the rest of July 2018:

Monday 2 July 2018
Episode 3067

The battle for Chieftaincy is far from being over. Meme decides to face her demons. Brother Max is conflicted.

Tuesday 3 July 2018
Episode 3068

Teboho’s worst nightmare continues to haunt her. Meme makes a big life-changing decision. Desperation leads Maureen astray.

Wednesday 4 July 2018
Episode 3069

Mulimisi sees a thorny road ahead for Azwindini. Meme causes a strain in Imani and Ranthomeng’s relationship. Maureen’s efforts finally pay off.

Thursday 5 July 2018
Episode 3070

Mulalo deliberately shudders Livhuwani. The demons of Thathe are haunting Rendani. Brother Max refuses to give up on Gugu.

Friday 6 July 2018
Episode 3071

Tenda drives Azwindini to a breaking point. Bad timing gets Rendani and Thobile off to a bad start. Will Maureen be able to move on with her life?


Monday 9 July 2018
Episode 3072

Azwindini wants to reveal the truth. No one is willing to back down between Thobile and Rendani. Brother Max fails to honour his dinner invite.

Tuesday 10 July 2018
Episode 3073

Susan faints – what is wrong with her? Sparks fly as someone catches Skhumbuzo’s eye. Gugu offers Brother Max a way out.




Wednesday 11 July 2018
Episode 3074

Mulalo cautions Tenda not to trust Azwindini. Rendani’s new friend has a negative influence on her. Gugu unwittingly insults Brother Max.

Thursday 12 July 2018
Episode 3075

Mulalo blackmails Livhuwani. Romance comes Rendani’s way. Skhumbuzo warns Brother Max about letting pride hold him back.

Friday 13 July 2018
Episode 3076

Mulalo reveals the devastating truth. Skhumbuzo’s empathy upsets Rendani. It’s a battle for power between Gugu and Brother Max.


Monday 16 July 2018
Episode 3077

Mulalo receives a royal thrashing from Tenda. Moliehi notices a spark between Skhumbuzo and Rendani. Gugu and Brother Max mend fences.

Tuesday 17 July 2018
Episode 3078

Tenda catches on in Livhuwani’s lies. Moliehi disparages Thobile when she sings praises for Rendani. Vho-Mukondeleli wants to realize her dreams.

Wednesday 18 July 2018
Episode 3079

Tenda seeks confirmation of his suspicions. Moliehi tells Skhumbuzo to focus on Rendani. Vho-Mukondeleli wants Mulalo to make her dreams come true.

Thursday 19 July 2018
Episode 3080

Tenda comes down on Mulalo like a ton of bricks. Rendani refuses to admit her feelings. A desperate Vho-Mukondeleli asks for Susan’s help.



Friday 20 July 2018
Episode 3081

Tenda is murderous when the truth starts to disentangle. Skhumbuzo tells Rendani that he’s done chasing after her. Vho-Mukondeleli learns that her driver’s license is fake.


Monday 23 July 2018
Episode 3082

Tenda decides to dig deep into Mulalo’s accusations. Hangwani wants Rendani to cut ties with Moliehi. Vho-Mukondeleli is hurt to hear what her family thinks of her ambitions.

Tuesday 24 July 2018
Episode 3083

Tenda makes a promise to Mulalo. Rendani’s curiosity over the Zikalala’s lands her in hot water. Vho-Mukondeleli’s determination starts yielding results.

Wednesday 25 July 2018
Episode 3084

Tenda takes his gun with him to the big confrontation. Hangwani wants to know Moliehi’s ulterior motives. Vho-Mukondeleli’s hopes and dreams are crashed.

Thursday 26 July 2018
Episode 3085

Mpho senses that something is off with Azwindini. Hangwani comes face to face with Moliehi. Teboho manages to lift Vho-Mukondeleli’s spirit.

Friday 27 July 2018
Episode 3086

Someone is on the verge of losing his life. Hangwani cannot accept Rendani’s boyfriend. Vho-Mukondeleli comes a step closer to her dreams.


Monday 30 July 2018
Episode 3087

Azwindini is found – will he live? Skhumbuzo annoys Hangwani when he whisks Rendani away. Vho-Mukondeleli wants Teboho to change her attitude.

Tuesday 31 July 2018
Episode 3088

Vho-Makhadzi hides the truth about Azwindini’s suicide. Will Thobile survive Rendani’s wrath? Vho-Mukondeleli dupes Vhangani into helping her.


Muvhango is on SABC2 Mondays to Fridays at 21h00.