Press "Enter" to skip to content

What will happen on 7de Laan in June 2018 (soapie teasers)

Here’s what’s coming up or will happen on 7de Laan for the rest of June 2018:

Friday 1 June 2018
Episode 4321
Alexa is suspicious after her conversation with Justin. Esti is worried about her relationship with Marko.


Monday 4 June 2018
Episode 4322

Diederik tries to bribe Olivia. Lesedi is positive about the future and Fikani is worried about his patient.

Tuesday 5 June 2018
Episode 4323

Andrè decides to spoil Connie with a home cooked meal. Hilda comes to Bonita’s rescue.

Wednesday 6 June 2018
Episode 4324

Vince shares shocking news with Aggie. Vanessa is furious when she finds out the truth.

Thursday 7 June 2018
Episode 4325

Chris struggles to keep his emotions under control. Justin tries to make up for his mistakes in the past.

Friday 8 June 2018
Episode 4326

Nozi and Olivia join forces to get back at Diederik. Hilda and Matrone spend quality time together.





Monday 11 June 2018
Episode 4327

Mariaan struggles to accept her fate. Bonita is desperate and alone, is this what the future holds for her?

Tuesday 12 June 2018
Episode 4328

Amorey supports Chris in this difficult time. Matrone helps Andrè in the kitchen.

Wednesday 13 June 2018
Episode 4329

Rickus opens up towards Olivia. Is Mariaan desperate enough to accept help from a stranger?

Thursday 14 June 2018
Episode 4330

Xander struggles to keep his head above water. Justin’s old wounds resurface.

Friday 15 June 2018
Episode 4331

Vanessa swallows her pride and does the right thing. Alexa opens up towards Fikani.


Monday 18 June 2018
Episode 4332

Rickus shares shocking news with Chris. Will Bonita’s plans work out?

Tuesday 19 June 2018
Episode 4333

Fikani sticks his nose into other people’s business. Willem encourages Amorey to make peace with the past and move on.

Wednesday 20 June 2018
Episode 4334

Vince supports his brother in his darkest hour. Charmaine cautions Vanessa to be careful.





Thursday 21 June 2018
Episode 4335

Nozi is head over heels in love. Amanda takes revenge. Alexa tries to clear her head.

Friday 22 June
Episode 4336

Will Mariaan’s plan work out? Oivia is worried that her friend is rushing into something without thinking it through.


Monday 25 June 2018
Episdode 4337

Rickus is desperate to help his parents. Justin pretends that he has made peace with his situation.

Tuesday 26 June 2018
Episode 4338

Marko receives bad news. Kosie has a date in OppieKoffie. Chris and Alexa forgive each other.

Wednesday 27 June 2018
Episode 4339

Willem is not happy with Amorey’s behaviour. Jacob is caught in the middle of Hilda and Matrone’s feud.

Thursday 28 June 2018
Episode 4340

Justin tells Vince about his new love interest. Lesedi’s future plans don’t pan out as she had hoped.

Friday 29 June 2018
Episode 4341

Olivia and Matrone don’t see eye to eye. Nozi gets sent home because her work is not up to standard.